Officers & Committee Chairpersons


Showing 9 items
TitleNameAffiliationEmail#
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameAffiliationEmail#
Chair George Klein Old Forge/Surrey Square chair@bdcfx.org 
Vice-Chair Bill Murphy Burke Centre vicechair@bdcfx.org 
Treasurer Tom McDonald Buckner Forest treasurer@bdcfx.org 
Secretary Barbara Varvaglione Briarwood Court Condominium Association secretary@bdcfx.org 
Membership Chair Dottie Dane Stonehaven membership@bdcfx.org 
Communications Chair Bruce Wallachy Kings Park West communications@bdcfx.org 
Information Forum Chair      
Programs Chair   programs@bdcfx.org 
Web Page Development Mike Perel Oak Hill webmaster@bdcfx.org 
Showing 9 items